xkeyboard-config 0.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (306 entries)

en: "Standard"
zh_TW: 「標準」

en: 101/qwerty/comma/Dead keys
zh_TW: 101/qwerty/逗點/無用按鍵

en: 101/qwerty/comma/Eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 101/qwerty/逗點/除去無用按鍵

en: 101/qwerty/dot/Dead keys
zh_TW: 101/qwerty/句點/無用按鍵

en: 101/qwerty/dot/Eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 101/qwerty/句點/除去無用按鍵

en: 101/qwertz/comma/Dead keys
zh_TW: 101/qwertz/逗點/無用按鍵

en: 101/qwertz/comma/Eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 101/qwerty/逗點/除去無用按鍵

en: 101/qwertz/dot/Dead keys
zh_TW: 101/qwertz/句點/無用按鍵

en: 101/qwertz/dot/Eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 101/qwertz/句點/除去無用按鍵

en: 102/qwerty/comma/Dead keys
zh_TW: 102/qwerty/逗點/無用按鍵

en: 102/qwerty/comma/Eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 102/qwerty/逗點/除去無用按鍵

en: 102/qwerty/dot/Dead keys
zh_TW: 102/qwerty/句點/無用按鍵

en: 102/qwerty/dot/Eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 102/qwerty/句點/除去無用按鍵

en: 102/qwertz/comma/Dead keys
zh_TW: 102/qwertz/逗點/無用按鍵

en: 102/qwertz/comma/Eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 102/qwertz/逗點/除去無用按鍵

en: 102/qwertz/dot/Dead keys
zh_TW: 102/qwertz/句點/無用按鍵

en: 102/qwertz/dot/Eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 102/qwertz/句點/除去無用按鍵

en: ACPI Standard
zh_TW: ACPI 標準

en: Add the EuroSign to the 2 key.
zh_TW: 將歐元符號加到 2 鍵之上

en: Add the EuroSign to the 5 key.
zh_TW: 將歐元符號加到 5 鍵之上

en: Add the EuroSign to the E key.
zh_TW: 將歐元符號加到 E 鍵之上

en: Add the standard behavior to Menu key.
zh_TW: 增加標準功能至 Menu 鍵。

en: Adding the EuroSign to certain keys
zh_TW: 將歐元符號加到特定鍵之上

en: Advance Scorpius KI
zh_TW: 進階 Scorpius KI

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Alt and Meta are on the Alt keys (default).
zh_TW: Alt 與 Meta 配置於 Alt 鍵（預設值）。

en: Alt is mapped to the right Win-key and Super to Menu.
zh_TW: Alt 配置到右邊的 Win-key 並優先於 Menu。

en: Alt+Control changes group.
zh_TW: 以 Alt+Control 改變群組。

en: Alt+Shift changes group.
zh_TW: 以 Alt+Shift 改變群組。

en: Alt/Win key behavior
zh_TW: Alt/Win 鍵功能

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 替代選擇

en: Alternative international (former us_intl)
zh_TW: 替代國際化 (之前為 us_intl)

en: Alternative, Sun dead keys
zh_TW: 替代選擇，Sun 的無用按鍵

en: Alternative, eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 替代選擇，除去無用按鍵

en: Apostrophe (') variant
zh_TW: 撇號 (') 變型

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Azona RF2300 wireless Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: Azona RF2300 無線網際鍵盤

en: BTC 5113RF Multimedia
zh_TW: BTC 5113RF 多媒體

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉文

en: Bengali Probhat
zh_TW: 孟加拉 Probhat 文

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞及赫塞哥維那

en: Both Alt keys together change group.
zh_TW: 同時以兩個 Alt 鍵改變群組。

en: Both Ctrl keys together change group.
zh_TW: 同時以兩個 Ctrl 鍵改變群組。

en: Both Shift keys together change group.
zh_TW: 同時以兩個 Shift 鍵改變群組。

en: Both Win-keys switch group while pressed.
zh_TW: 當按下兩個 Win-key 時切換群組。

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Brazilian ABNT2
zh_TW: 巴西 ABNT2 鍵盤

en: Brother Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: Brother 網際鍵盤

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: CapsLock LED shows alternative group.
zh_TW: 以 CapsLock 燈號來顯示替代的群組。

en: CapsLock acts as Shift with locking. Shift cancels CapsLock.
zh_TW: Caps Lock 充當鎖定的 Shift。可以按 Shift 取消之。

en: CapsLock acts as Shift with locking. Shift doesn't cancel CapsLock.
zh_TW: Caps Lock 充當鎖定的 Shift。無法以按 Shift 取消之。

en: CapsLock just locks the Shift modifier.
zh_TW: Caps Lock 只用於鎖定 Shift 變更鍵。

en: CapsLock key behavior
zh_TW: Caps Lock 鍵功能

en: CapsLock key changes group.
zh_TW: 以 Caps Lock 鍵改變群組

en: CapsLock toggles Shift so all keys are affected.
zh_TW: 以 Caps Lock 切換 Shift 狀態而影響到所有按鍵。

en: CapsLock toggles normal capitalization of alphabetic characters.
zh_TW: 以 Caps Lock 切換正常的字母字元大寫功能。

en: CapsLock uses internal capitalization. Shift cancels CapsLock.
zh_TW: Caps Lock 使用內建的大寫功能。可以 Shift 取消之。

en: CapsLock uses internal capitalization. Shift doesn't cancel CapsLock.
zh_TW: Caps Lock 使用內建的大寫功能。無法以 Shift 取消之。

en: Cherry Blue Line CyBo@rd (alternate option)
zh_TW: Cherry Blue Line CyBo@rd (替代選項)

en: Chicony Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: Chicony 網際網路鍵盤

en: Compaq Easy Access Keyboard
zh_TW: 康柏輕鬆存取鍵盤

en: Compaq Internet Keyboard (13 keys)
zh_TW: 康柏網際鍵盤(13鍵)

en: Compaq Internet Keyboard (18 keys)
zh_TW: 康柏網際鍵盤(18鍵)

en: Compaq Internet Keyboard (7 keys)
zh_TW: 康柏網際鍵盤(7鍵)

en: Compaq iPaq Keyboard
zh_TW: 康柏 iPaq 鍵盤

en: Compose key position
zh_TW: Compose 鍵的位置

en: Control key at bottom left
zh_TW: Control 鍵在左下方

en: Control key at left of 'A'
zh_TW: Control 鍵在“A”的左邊

en: Control key position
zh_TW: Control 鍵的位置

en: Control+Shift changes group.
zh_TW: 以 Control+Shift 鍵改變群組。

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文

en: Czechia
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Dell
zh_TW: 戴爾

en: Dell 101-key PC
zh_TW: 戴爾 101 鍵 鍵盤

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Dexxa Wireless Desktop Keyboard
zh_TW: Dexxa 無線桌面鍵盤

en: Dhivehi
zh_TW: 迪貝喜文

en: Diamond 9801 / 9802 series
zh_TW: Diamond 9801 / 9802 系列

en: Dvorak, Polish quotes on key "1/!"
zh_TW: Dvorak，波蘭式引號置於「1/!」按鍵

en: Dvorak, Polish quotes on quotemark key
zh_TW: Dvorak，波蘭式引號置於「1/!」按鍵

en: Eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 除去無用按鍵

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸的

en: Extended Backslash
zh_TW: 延伸的反斜線

en: F-letter (F) variant
zh_TW: F 字母變化

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: French (legacy)
zh_TW: 法文 (傳統)

en: French Dvorak
zh_TW: 法文 Dvorak

en: French, Sun dead keys
zh_TW: 法文，Sun 的無用按鍵

en: French, eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 法文，除去無用按鍵

en: Generic 101-key PC
zh_TW: 一般 101鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 102-key (Intl) PC
zh_TW: 一般 102鍵 (國際) 鍵盤

en: Generic 104-key PC
zh_TW: 一般 104鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 105-key (Intl) PC
zh_TW: 一般 105 鍵 (國際) 鍵盤

en: Genius Comfy KB-16M / Genius MM Keyboard KWD-910
zh_TW: 昆盈 Comfy KB-16M / 昆盈 MM 鍵盤 KWD-910

en: Genius Comfy KB-21e-Scroll
zh_TW: 昆盈 Comfy KB-21e-Scroll

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: German, Sun dead keys
zh_TW: 德文，Sun 的無用按鍵

en: German, eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 德文，除去無用按鍵

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Group Shift/Lock behavior
zh_TW: 群組 Shift/Lock 功能

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文(印度)

en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 古爾穆希文

en: Gyration
zh_TW: 回轉

en: Hewlett-Packard Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: 惠普網際鍵盤

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 500 FA
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook 500 FA

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 5xx
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook 5xx

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 6000/6100
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook 6000/6100

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GC
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook XE3 GC

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GF
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook XE3 CF

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XT1000
zh_TW: 惠普 Omnibook XT1000

en: Hewlett-Packard Pavilion ZT11xx
zh_TW: 惠普 Pavilion ZT11xx

en: Hewlett-Packard SK-2501 Multimedia Keyboard
zh_TW: 惠普 SK-2501 多媒體鍵盤

en: Hewlett-Packard SK-2505 Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: 惠普 SK-2505 網際鍵盤

en: Honeywell Euroboard
zh_TW: Honeywell 歐洲鍵盤

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Hyper is mapped to the Win-keys.
zh_TW: Hyper 配置到兩個 Win-key。

en: IBM Rapid Access II (alternate option)
zh_TW: IBM Rapid Access II(替代選項)

en: ISO Alternate
zh_TW: ISO 替代

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: International (with dead keys)
zh_TW: 國際鍵盤 (附無用按鍵)

en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 伊努伊特鍵盤

en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_TW: 意大利

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Japanese 106-key
zh_TW: 日文 106鍵 鍵盤

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 印度卡納達文

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Laptop/notebook Compaq (eg. Armada) Laptop Keyboard
zh_TW: 可攜式/筆記型 康柏 (如 Armada) 可攜式鍵盤

en: Laptop/notebook Compaq (eg. Presario) Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: 可攜式/筆記型 康柏 (如 Presario) 網際鍵盤

en: Laptop/notebook Dell Inspiron 8xxx
zh_TW: 可攜式/筆記型 戴爾 Inspiron 8xxx

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

en: Latin American
zh_TW: 拉丁美洲

en: Latin Unicode
zh_TW: 拉丁文統一碼

en: Latin Unicode qwerty
zh_TW: 拉丁文統一碼 qwerty

en: Latin qwerty
zh_TW: 拉丁文 qwerty

en: Latin with guillemots
zh_TW: 拉丁文附海鳩符號

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Left Alt key changes group.
zh_TW: 以左邊的 Alt 鍵改變群組。

en: Left Alt key switches group while pressed.
zh_TW: 當按下左邊的 Alt 鍵時切換群組。

en: Left Ctrl key changes group.
zh_TW: 以左邊的 Ctrl 鍵改變群組。

en: Left Shift key changes group.
zh_TW: 以左邊的 Shift 鍵改變群組。

en: Left Win-key changes group.
zh_TW: 以左邊的 Win-key 改變群組。

en: Left Win-key switches group while pressed.
zh_TW: 當按下左邊的 Win-key 時切換群組。

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Logitech Access Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技 Access 鍵盤

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop
zh_TW: 羅技無影手

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Navigator
zh_TW: 羅技無影手桌面導航器

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Optical
zh_TW: 羅技無影手光學組合

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Pro
zh_TW: 羅技無影手進階版

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Pro (alternate option)
zh_TW: 羅技無影手進階版(替代選項)

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Pro (alternate option2)
zh_TW: 羅技無影手進階版(替代選項)

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop iTouch
zh_TW: 羅技網際無影手

en: Logitech Cordless Freedom/Desktop Navigator
zh_TW: 羅技極光無影手組合/桌面導航器

en: Logitech Deluxe Access Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技強手鍵盤

en: Logitech Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技網際鍵盤

en: Logitech Internet Navigator Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技網際導航鍵盤

en: Logitech Ultra-X Keyboard
zh_TW: 羅技銀幻手鍵盤

en: Logitech iTouch
zh_TW: 羅技 iTouch

en: Logitech iTouch Cordless Keyboard (model Y-RB6)
zh_TW: 羅技 iTouch 無影手鍵盤(型號 Y-RB6)

en: Logitech iTouch keyboard Internet Navigator
zh_TW: 羅技 iTouch 鍵盤網際導航器

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文

en: Macintosh Old
zh_TW: Macintosh 舊產品

en: Make CapsLock an additional Control.
zh_TW: 以 Caps Lock 做為附加的控制鍵。

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: (印度)馬來雅拉姆文字

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾它

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利

en: Memorex MX2500 EZ-Access Keyboard
zh_TW: Memorex MX2500 EZ-Access 鍵盤

en: Menu is Compose.
zh_TW: Menu 為組合鍵。

en: Menu key changes group.
zh_TW: 以 Menu 鍵改變群組。

en: Meta is mapped to the Win-keys.
zh_TW: Meta 配置到兩個 Win-key。

en: Meta is mapped to the left Win-key.
zh_TW: Meta 配置到左邊的 Win-key。

en: Microsoft Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: 微軟網際鍵盤

en: Microsoft Internet Keyboard Pro, Swedish
zh_TW: 微軟網際鍵盤增強版，瑞典

en: Microsoft Natural
zh_TW: 微軟自然鍵盤

en: Microsoft Natural Keyboard Pro / Microsoft Internet Keyboard Pro
zh_TW: 微軟原生鍵盤增強版/微軟網際鍵盤增強版

en: Microsoft Natural Keyboard Pro OEM
zh_TW: 微軟原生鍵盤增強版 OEM

en: Microsoft Natural Keyboard Pro USB / Microsoft Internet Keyboard Pro
zh_TW: 微軟自然鍵盤增強版 USB/微軟網際鍵盤增強版

en: Microsoft Office Keyboard
zh_TW: 微軟 Office 鍵盤

en: Microsoft Wireless Multimedia Keyboard 1.0A
zh_TW: 微軟無線多媒體鍵盤 1.0A

en: Miscellaneous compatibility options
zh_TW: 其它相容選項

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Multilingual
zh_TW: 多語言

en: Multilingual, second part
zh_TW: 多語言，第二部份

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Northern Saami
zh_TW: 北部沙米文

en: Northern Saami, eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 北部沙米文，除去無用按鍵

en: Northgate OmniKey 101
zh_TW: Northgate Omnikey 101

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: NumLock LED shows alternative group.
zh_TW: 以 Num Lock 燈號來顯示替代的群組。

en: Ogham
zh_TW: (古愛爾蘭)歐甘文字

en: Ogham IS434
zh_TW: 歐甘文字 IS434

en: Oretec MCK-800 MM/Internet keyboard
zh_TW: Oretec MCK-800 MM/網際鍵盤

en: Oriya
zh_TW: (印度)奧里雅族文字

en: PC-98xx Series
zh_TW: PC-98xx 系列

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Pattachote
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Phonetic
zh_TW: 音標

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Polytonic
zh_TW: 多音字母

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Press Left Alt key to choose 3rd level.
zh_TW: 按下左邊的 Alt 鍵以選擇第三級。

en: Press Left Win-key to choose 3rd level.
zh_TW: 按下左邊的 Win-key 以選擇第三級。

en: Press Menu key to choose 3rd level.
zh_TW: 按下 Menu 鍵以選擇第三級。

en: Press Right Alt key to choose 3rd level.
zh_TW: 按下右邊的 Alt 鍵以選擇第三級。

en: Press Right Control to choose 3rd level.
zh_TW: 按下右邊的 Control 以選擇第三級。

en: Press Right Win-key to choose 3rd level.
zh_TW: 按下右邊的 Win-key 以選擇第三級。

en: Press any of Alt keys to choose 3rd level.
zh_TW: 按下任一 Alt 鍵以選擇第三級。

en: Press any of Win-keys to choose 3rd level.
zh_TW: 按下任一 Win-key 以選擇第三級。

en: Probhat
zh_TW: 孟加拉 Probhat

en: R-Alt switches group while pressed.
zh_TW: 當按下右邊 Alt 時切換群組。

en: Right Alt is Compose.
zh_TW: 右邊的 Alt 為組合鍵。

en: Right Alt key changes group.
zh_TW: 以右邊的 Alt 鍵改變群組。

en: Right Control key works as Right Alt.
zh_TW: 右邊 Ctrl 鍵等同於右邊 Alt。

en: Right Ctrl is Compose.
zh_TW: 右邊的 Ctrl 為組合鍵。

en: Right Ctrl key changes group.
zh_TW: 以右邊的 Ctrl 鍵改變群組。

en: Right Ctrl key switches group while pressed.
zh_TW: 當按下右邊的 Ctrl 鍵時切換群組。

en: Right Shift key changes group.
zh_TW: 以右邊的 Shift 鍵改變群組。

en: Right Win-key changes group.
zh_TW: 以右邊的 Win-key 改變群組。

en: Right Win-key is Compose.
zh_TW: 右邊的 Win-key 為組合鍵。

en: Right Win-key switches group while pressed.
zh_TW: 當按下右邊的 Win-key 時切換群組。

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Romanian keyboard with German letters
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞鍵盤附德文字母

en: Romanian keyboard with German letters, eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞鍵盤附德文字母，除去無用按鍵

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Russian phonetic
zh_TW: 俄文音標

en: Russian phonetic, eliminate dead keys
zh_TW: 俄文音標，除去無用按鍵

en: Samsung SDM 4500P
zh_TW: 三星 SDM 4500P

en: Samsung SDM 4510P
zh_TW: 三星 SDM 4510P

en: ScrollLock LED shows alternative group.
zh_TW: 以 Scroll Lock 燈號來顯示替代的群組。

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

en: Shift with numpad keys works as in MS Windows.
zh_TW: Shift+數字鍵盤的功能等同於在 MS Windows 之中。

en: Shift+CapsLock changes group.
zh_TW: 以 Shift+Caps Lock 鍵改變群組。

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛凡尼亞

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Special keys (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;) handled in a server.
zh_TW: 伺服器處理的特殊鍵 (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;)。

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard RSTU
zh_TW: 標準 RSTU

en: Standard RSTU on Russian layout
zh_TW: 俄文排列上的標準 RSTU

en: Sun dead keys
zh_TW: Sun 無用按鍵

en: Super Power Multimedia Keyboard
zh_TW: Super Power 多媒體鍵盤

en: Super is mapped to the Win-keys (default).
zh_TW: Super 配置到兩個 Win-key （預設值）。

en: Swap Control and CapsLock.
zh_TW: Control 與 Caps Lock 鍵互換。

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Symplon PaceBook (tablet PC)
zh_TW: Symplon PaceBook (平板電腦)

en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞語

en: Syriac phonetic
zh_TW: 敘利亞音標

en: TIS-820.2538
zh_TW: 泰語(TIS-820.2538)

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾文

en: Tamil INSCRIPT
zh_TW: 坦米爾文 INSCRIPT

en: Tamil TAB Typewriter
zh_TW: 坦米爾文 TAB 打字機

en: Tamil TSCII Typewriter
zh_TW: 坦米爾文 TSCII 打字機

en: Tamil Unicode
zh_TW: 坦米爾文統一碼

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固語

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Third level choosers
zh_TW: 第三級選擇器

en: Tilde (~) variant
zh_TW: 波折號 (~) 變化

en: Toshiba Satellite S3000
zh_TW: 東芝 Satellite S3000

en: Trust Direct Access Keyboard
zh_TW: Trust Direct Access 鍵盤

en: Trust Wireless Keyboard Classic
zh_TW: Trust 無線經典鍵盤

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Typewriter
zh_TW: 打字機

en: U.S. English
zh_TW: 美式英文

en: US keyboard with Croatian letters
zh_TW: 美國鍵盤附克羅埃西亞字母

en: US keyboard with Lithuanian letters
zh_TW: 美國鍵盤附立陶宛字母

en: US keyboard with Maltian letters
zh_TW: 美國鍵盤附馬爾它字母

en: US keyboard with Romanian letters
zh_TW: 美國鍵盤附羅馬尼亞字母

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏都文

en: Use keyboard LED to show alternative group.
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤燈號來顯示替代的群組。

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Winbook Model XP5
zh_TW: Winbook XP5 鍵盤

en: With &lt;\|&gt; key
zh_TW: 附帶 &lt;\|&gt; 鍵

en: With guillemots
zh_TW: 附帶海鳩符號

en: Yahoo! Internet Keyboard
zh_TW: 雅虎網際鍵盤

en: Z and ZHE swapped
zh_TW: 已交換 Z 與 ZHE

en: azerty/digits
zh_TW: azerty/數字

en: digits
zh_TW: 數字

en: qwerty, extended Backslash
zh_TW: qwerty，延伸的反斜線

en: qwerty/digits
zh_TW: qwerty/數字
